torstai 4. marraskuuta 2010

Dowload our music.

Here are the download links for the extended plays we've released so far:

"A Static Future" 2009

1. Red Tape and a Black Box
2. The Moon Was Our Compass
3. A Static Future

Download link

"La Fiesta De Disfraces" 2008

1. Time Heals, Time Destroys
2. To Burst at a Supper
3. Concrete Ghosts
4. Married to the Zeitgeist, Soon to be a Widow
5. Amelia Mary Earhart

Download link

Let us know if the links aren't working.

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti